Contact

4 + 4 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Please use our contact form. Our customer service will speedily address your inquiry
(Monday through Friday, 8am until 5pm).

duap

DUAP AG

Waldgasse 19
CH-3360 Herzogenbuchsee
Telefon +41 (0)62 956 55 55
Fax +41 (0)62 956 55 47
Email: sales@duap.ch
Internet: www.duap.ch

Fuel Injection Systems (EFI-DIESELS)

Rolf Arber

Senior Area Sales Manager, (Asia, Russia, GUS)

rolf.arber@duap.ch
Tel.: +41 62 956 55 16
Fax: +41 62 956 55 47

Andrea Puccio

Regional Sales Manager, (Europe, Middle East, Africa)

andrea.puccio@duap.ch
Tel.: +41 62 956 55 43
Fax: +41 62 956 55 47

Agron Kameraj

Regional Sales Manager, (Europe, Middle East, Africa)

simon.luethi@duap.ch
Tel.: +41 62 956 55 13
Fax: +41 62 956 55 47

Bojan Malisevic

Senior Regional Sales Manager, (North- and South America, Oceania)

bojan.malisevic@duap.ch
Tel.: +41 62 956 55 14
Fax: +41 62 956 55 47

High Precision Parts (Machining)

Rolf Meier

Chief Industrial Services & Hardening

rolf.meier@duap.ch
Tel.: +41 62 956 55 12
Fax: +41 62 956 55 19

Simon Lüthi

Sales Manager Industrial Services & Hardening

simon.luethi@duap.ch
Tel.: +41 62 956 55 60
Fax: +41 62 956 55 19

Philipp Dambach

Heat Treatment (Hardening)

philipp.dambach@duap.ch
Tel.: +41 62 956 55 89
Fax: +41 62 956 55 52

Accounting Deparment

accounting@duap.ch
Tel.: +41 62 956 55 55
Fax: +41 62 956 55 48

Bank details:
CREDIT SUISSE AG
CHF – IBAN: CH52 0483 5026 0120 0100 0
EUR – IBAN: CH34 0483 5026 0120 0200 3
SWIFT: CRESCHZZ80A